Just wanted to give everyone a heads-up. Starting this Friday, May 5th Disneyland Grad Night begins for Disneyland® Resort Grad Nite at Disney California Adventure Park® 2017 Event Dates We are excited to offer 18 Grad Nite events in 2017: Friday, May 5, 2017 – Sold Out Saturday, May 6, 2017 – Sold Out Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Registration Closed Wednesday, May 17, 2017 – Sold Out Friday, May 19, 2017 – Sold Out Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Sold Out Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – Sold Out Tuesday, May 30, 2017 – Sold Out Wednesday, May 31, 2017 – Sold Out Friday, June 2, 2017 – Sold Out Saturday, June 3, 2017 – Sold Out Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – Sold Out Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Sold Out Friday, June 9, 2017 – Sold Out Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Sold Out Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Sold Out Friday, June 16, 2017 – Sold Out Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Sold Out

from Disney366 http://ift.tt/1C2vdSZ
via IFTTT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s